Published: Tuesday 07 March, 2017 / BTL mortgages Updated: Wednesday 08 March, 2017

5-year fixed rate dropped by 2%, to just 2.98%

Phenomenal 2% rate drop on 5-year fixed rate buy-to-let mortgage, now 2.98%. Flexible criteria and a reduced product fee. Free legals on remortgages.

Published: Tuesday 28 February, 2017 / BTL mortgages Updated: Wednesday 01 March, 2017

1.89pc 2-year buy-to-let remortgage deal

Get a great remortgage fixed rate of 1.89% over 2-years at 60% loan-to-value and benefit from the lenders free valuation and free legal cover.

Published: Tuesday 21 February, 2017 / BTL mortgages Updated: Thursday 23 February, 2017

2-year tracker from 1.59pc at 65% LTV

Two market-leading tracker rates of 1.59% at 65% loan to value (LTV) and 1.94% at 75% LTV.

Published: Tuesday 24 January, 2017 / BTL mortgages Updated: Friday 03 February, 2017

SPV purchase or remortgage with 125% rental calculation

SPV (Special Purpose Vehicle) purchase or remortgage buy-to-let mortgages with 125% rental calculation. Fixed rates from 3.38% per annum.

Published: Tuesday 08 November, 2016 / BTL mortgages Updated: Tuesday 03 January, 2017

Buy-to-let underwriting is changing right now

The PRA is bringing about change to financially protect landlords, but are you aware of the implications for buy-to-let borrowing?

Published: Friday 08 July, 2016 / BTL mortgages

Legal victory for landlords over tracker rate hike

Thousands of landlords are set to receive payouts following a legal victory over a mortgage lender that increased its tracker rates, despite there being no movement in the Bank of England base rate.

Top