Buy to let mortgage lender contacts for Coronavirus enquiries

Landlords looking for information and advice on buy to let mortgages, in light of tenants unable to pay rent due to Coronavirus, can find a huge range of lender information with contact telephone numbers here;
Advisor

Below are links to buy to let mortgage lender website pages, which give information on mortgage payment holidays and other provisions, in light of the Coronavirus.

If your tenants are unable to pay their rent, because their ability to work has been compromised by Covid-19, or you want to investigate your options in case this becomes an issue, follow the links below or call you lender on the numbers provided.

Viewing on a mobile? Slide the table from side to side.

Lender: Website information on Covid-19 Telephone number:
Accord https://www.accordmortgages.com/ 0800 138 2402
Aldermore https://www.aldermore.co.uk/ 0333 003 3990
Axis https://www.axisbankuk.co.uk 0333 006 3680
Barclays https://www.barclays.co.uk/ 0333 202 7439
BM Solutions https://www.bmmortgages.co.uk/ 0345 300 2627
Bank of Ireland / Post Office https://www.bankofireland.com/ 01 611 3333
Bluestone https://www.bluestone.co.uk/ 0800 368 1834 for 7 digit account numbers beginning "200" or 0345 130 4386 for 9 digit account numbers beginning "10"
Cambridge Building Society https://www.cambridgebs.co.uk 0345 601 3344
Clydesdale Building Society https://secure.cbonline.co.uk 0800 121 4203
Cumberland Building Society https://www.cumberland.co.uk 01228 403 141
Dudley Building Society https://www.dudleybuildingsociety.co.uk 01384 231 414
Foundation Home Loans https://www.foundationhomeloans.co.uk/ 0344 770 8032
Fleet Mortgages https://www.fleetmortgages.co.uk 01252 916 800
Furness Building Society https://www.furnessbs.co.uk/ 0800 015 8018
Godiva https://www.coventrybuildingsociety.co.uk 0800 121 8899
Hampshire Trust Bank 020 7862 6244
Hanley Ecomics https://www.thehanley.co.uk 01782 255 000
Hinckley & Rugby https://www.hrbs.co.uk/ 0800 434 6343
Hodge Portfolio 029 2080 3061
Ipswich Building Society https://www.ibs.co.uk/ 0330 123 0773
Interbay https://www.interbay.co.uk/ servicing@interbayuk.com
Kensington https://www.kensingtonmortgages.co.uk 0333 300 0921
Kent Reliance https://www.kentreliance.co.uk/ 0345 122 0033
Landbay https://landbay.co.uk 0330 053 6825
Lend Invest https://www.lendinvest.com 0203 846 6880
Leek United https://www.leekunited.co.uk/ 0800 783 0847
Leeds Building Society https://www.leedsbuildingsociety.co.uk/ 0800 072 8738
Loughborough Building Society https://www.theloughborough.co.uk 01509 610707
Masthaven https://www.masthaven.co.uk/ 0207 036 2012
Melton Mowbray https://www.themelton.co.uk/ 01664 414141
Metrobank https://www.metrobankonline.co.uk/ 0345 319 1200
Natwest Bank https://personal.natwest.com/ 0800 092 9585
Newbury Building Society https://www.newbury.co.uk/ 01635 555588
Newcastle Building Society https://www.newcastle.co.uk/ 0345 702 3083
Nottingham Building Society https://www.thenottingham.com/ 0344 481 4444
Paragon Bank https://www.paragonbank.co.uk 0345 849 4060
Pepper Money https://www.pepper.money/ 03333 701 102
Platform https://www.co-operativebank.co.uk 01752 236555
Principality https://www.principality.co.uk/ 0330 333 4020
Precise Mortgages https://www.precisemortgages.co.uk 0800 116 4385
Santander https://www.santander.co.uk/ 0800 023 4603
Shawbrook https://www.shawbrook.co.uk/ 0345 650 6290
Skipton https://www.skipton.co.uk/ 0345 850 1766
Stafford Railway Building Society https://srbs.co.uk/ 0800 532 532
State Bank of India 0800 532 532
Teachers Building Society https://www.teachersbs.co.uk/ 0800 378 669
Tipton & Coseley https://www.thetipton.co.uk/ 0121 557 2551
TOGETHER Money https://togethermoney.com/ 0161 333 7404
The Mortgage Works https://www.themortgageworks.co.uk/ 0345 606 4060
The Mortgage Lender https://themortgagelender.com 0344 257 0427

This information should not be interpreted as financial advice. Mortgage and loan rates are subject to change.