Fantastic reviews from our clients

Commercial Trust Limited has built its business based on strongly held values of integrity and transparency, with the aim of building a lifetime relationship with clients. To do this the company aims to deliver solutions and a service which not just meets, but exceeds expectation.

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Mike Styles

"Six Stars to Commercial Trust As a landlord with a portfolio of properties for a number of years, I have sourced many mortgages and always dread the experience. As most brokers act like they are just a post box or act as a barrier to progress. I always check the market usually choosing the deal myself prior to contacting a broker. Having had a bad experience, I gave up on the broker I first tried and decided to try Commercial Trust. I have been very impressed with the service the best I have experienced from any brokers. My first contact was Jennifer Silverman Mortgage advisor, she was a breath of fresh air, she was friendly and helpful, she was on the case within a few days we had the DIP. Once this happened the account was passed on to the Account Managers. Because I was so impressed Jennifer’s professionalism and drive, I was sorry to move out of her orbit and wondered how good the case handlers would be or would everything slow down. In my experience the Account Managers are the office juniors who just pick up the jobs the brokers cannot get to. In Commercial Trust their Account Managers are just as top rate as Jennifer the broker. The service was first rate they are helpful, friendly, professional and efficient. They are on the case every day and updated me two three times a week. I was particularly impressed by my main Account Manager Amber Livesley, she felt like a personal assistant whose job it was on focus on pushing the process through she was helpful and efficient and always on the case chasing Solicitors, Estate Agents etc. even reminding me of anything I needed to do. Amber would continue to update me several of times a week on progress. I have three mortgages up for renewal next year, and I will certainly be using Commercial Trust as my preferred mortgage brokers."

September 2021

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Andrew Frost

"Very friendly and helpful from start to finish, regardless of who you speak to. Have used three times now and would use again."

September 2021

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
S!Mply Ed!Ts

"IT WAS GREAT FROM START TO FINISH.MANY THANKS TO HARRIET BROOKS, SHAUNA, BETHANY, CHARLEY, etc etc...YOUR PROFESSIONALISMS IS NEXT TO NONE. VERY SKILLFUL, HELPFUL AND WAOOOO..SPEED AND ACCURACY...NO WONDER I AM COMING TO YOU AGAIN VERY VERY SOON.THANK YOU SO MUCH...GOD BLESS YOU ALL..CHARLES"

September 2021

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
David Bromley

"Excellent service from initial enquiry to completion.If only all companies provided as good a service."

September 2021

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Terry Talhat

"Excellent service from start to finish. Everyone is professional, friendly and kindly. We are very happy with their services. They are always ready to respond to your call and always helpful with high quality services."

August 2021

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Phill Turner

"Great service with very willing and professional staff. Account managers Rafael and Bryony where fantastic. Offered a great deal on a mortgage. Thank you."

August 2021

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
James Barlex

"After speaking to Commercial Trust for 6 months on a complex case, Jemma was able to move this deal on and I have a very happy client."

August 2021

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
John

"I've just completed a remortgage deal through Commercial Trust, I have to say that the whole experience was fantastic! Alex and Corinna did a great job finding the right deal for me and managing the whole process respectively. Would definitely recommend their service if you're looking for an efficient mortgage broker."

August 2021

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Bami Ibiwoye

"Excellent Service"

August 2021

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Kaytie Harding

"Jack and Corinna were extraordinary and both went the extra mile to get the right mortgage deal and to get our home bought. Would not go anywhere else now."

July 2021

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Carl Riley

"I have used this company for the fourth time. They are very professional and always keep you in the loop. Very happy Indeed."

June 2021

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Ella Nicholas

"Excellent service , Charley & Bethany at commercial trust took care of everything I needed .I was pretty suspicious at first with commiting to deposits I wouldn't get back ,only because I was unsure & nervous but they found a mortgage for me & made the whole process unbelievably pleasant. I think the fees are worth it , sometimes lenders prefer to deal with brokers & I believe that had I not used commercial trust I wouldn't have made headway alone or through another broker .I'm very happy I went ahead & trusted them .Thankyou all ,you've been brilliant .I definitely recommend go with them if you are looking for a mortgage ,you will be glad you did .Informative & friendly ,prompt responses ,just a really good experience for me."

June 2021

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
GILL HUSSAIN

"Great experience at all stages, each person lovely to deal with, couldn't be more friendly and helpful. Well worth the cost."

May 2021

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Hamish Musker

"I can not write a more favourable review of my dealings with CT. I have dealt with numerous people in the company Paula, Luke, Grace and various others, over 4 mortgages and re mortgages in the last year. I am not the most easy customer and tend to pick quite difficult properties to finance and that being said everyone at CT have not only always been helpful and professional but have tolerated my constant barrage of questions, phone calls, emails, slow responses and all and every irritating qualities that a client could bring to the table. I would like to highlight one broker. Hari has dealt with me for a little under one year and managed to push through the all of the above morts and re morts and has been my main point of contact. Hari has had at least 1 one call from me a week and often several calls in a single day. Much like everyone in the team he has all the desired qualities you would look for in a broker, but I would like to give him the credit he has earnt. He is without a doubt the best broker I have ever dealt with, I have built a portfolio off his blood sweat and tears and I am incredibly grateful to both him and everyone at CT. I could not recommend CT and especially Hari more highly."

May 2021

Read more reviews from Commercial Trust Limited clients.