Fantastic reviews from our clients

Commercial Trust Limited has built its business based on strongly held values of integrity and transparency, with the aim of building a lifetime relationship with clients. To do this the company aims to deliver solutions and a service which not just meets, but exceeds expectation.

GILL HUSSAIN

Great experience at all stages, each person lovely to deal with, couldn't be more friendly and helpful. Well worth the cost.

May 2021

Hamish Musker

I can not write a more favourable review of my dealings with CT. I have dealt with numerous people in the company Paula, Luke, Grace and various others, over 4 mortgages and re mortgages in the last year. I am not the most easy customer and tend to pick quite difficult properties to finance and that being said everyone at CT have not only always been helpful and professional but have tolerated my constant barrage of questions, phone calls, emails, slow responses and all and every irritating qualities that a client could bring to the table. I would like to highlight one broker. Hari has dealt with me for a little under one year and managed to push through the all of the above morts and re morts and has been my main point of contact. Hari has had at least 1 one call from me a week and often several calls in a single day. Much like everyone in the team he has all the desired qualities you would look for in a broker, but I would like to give him the credit he has earnt. He is without a doubt the best broker I have ever dealt with, I have built a portfolio off his blood sweat and tears and I am incredibly grateful to both him and everyone at CT. I could not recommend CT and especially Hari more highly.

May 2021

Keith Hammond

Excellent service. No complaints.

March 2021

Adam Bates

We recently used commercial trust for the remortgage and transfer of equity on a property. What originally started out as a simple process on commencement turned out to be a little more complicated. Lee and Grace were top notch. Helpful when required, committed to resolution and kept me updated at all times. Great service, great guys and got me a cracking deal.

March 2021

Penrose Tackie

I would definitely recommend the team at Commercial Trust and in particular everyone who helped with our case. Jonathan, Sam, Hayden & Catherine, all displayed incredible professionalism and exceptional customer service. Ours was a challenging case due to the complications of the pandemic, but it's a true testament to the team's combined efforts that we got this over the line and completed within a very tight deadline! We will certainly be in touch when we come to finance our next project.

March 2021

James Parker

I have now used Commercial Trust for several new mortgages and several re-mortgages. I have throughout every process found every single member of their team so efficient, motivated, helpful and rapid that it almost defies belief. In particular I would like to name Amy Glayzer for her amazing work and general excellence, and also Imogen Sporle, who on a recent purchase went so far above and beyond to help me that I am eternally in her debt - literally without her continued patience and hard work I don't think the sale would have gone through. Generally a brilliant company and I will be back many times in the future. Thanks.

February 2021

Karen B

Commercial Trust have been excellent from the first telephone call through to completion of our holiday let purchase and I couldn't recommend them more highly.

January 2021

Bernard Mchugh

Done a remortgage recently with commercial trust and judith was very helpful and professional and made the whole experience straight forward, thanks for everything, Bernard

January 2021

Michael B

I needed to refinance a buy to let mortgage to take advantage of the discounted rates available. Helen at Commercial Trust could not have made this process easier. She searched the market and came up with a number of options which met our needs. The paperwork was handled by a team of very professional people and Catherine was always at hand to advise progress. Above all, the people were a delight to deal with. Highly efficient and the whole process was completed in a matter of a few short weeks. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

January 2021

Ni Shantong

No doubt, Commercial Trust is one of the best buy-to-let brokers I have used so far. They are very professional in the buy-to-let space and their post-offer customer service team impressed me a lot in terms of their efficiency and responsiveness. I would like to thank Luke Edward (the mortgage advisor) and Catherine Rosby (mortgage account manager) for spending tons of time with me on dealing with me application. Luke has been very helpful on finding one of the best deals for me and he has always been very professional on answering my questions. Catherine helped me tremendously on communicating with the lender and my solicitors to smooth out the entire process. I am very happy for the service they provided to me and would recommend their service to others.

November 2020

Aisha Osigwe

Good team work, friendly and helpful.

November 2020

Jane Jewson

Excellent service. Able to find us a mortgages when other companies had said it was too difficult. Quick and professional service. Would recommend 100%

November 2020

Mark Howlett

Well and truly exceeded our expectations! Decided to look around for a new broker on the back of the lack of communication & continuous chasing we had to do with our previous broker. I am so glad I came across Commercial trust. Luke / Millie were extremely helpful, and chased all parties until completion on our two purchases! They saved us a lot of hassle!! Highly recommend this company! You will not be disappointed!

November 2020

William Ball

Great team highly recommended five star treatment and make everything super smooth Judith Hoggard is an asset to the company very very impressed after service is great always there if you need help all the team Alison Chevill and Kelly all super starts thanks u all

September 2020

Barry Johnson

An excellent company with really good and attentive staff

August 2020

Ede Aigbe

Amazing service from Lee and the team at commercial trust. Worth every penny. Hands down the best brokers I have worked with and I have worked with a few. Super responsive, easy to talk and made the process easy. Thanks team. Ede Aigbe

July 2020

Prakash Patel

All staff were very friendly and helpful. Good service provided.

July 2020

Matt Harris

Lee and the team where amazing. It wasn’t the easiest of times to purchase a property during Covid, but they helped me at every turn. Will Definitely use their services for my next investment.

July 2020

Christine

Excellent service!!

July 2020

Victoria Edwards

From the first phone call to the last this was an outstanding experience from a professional company. Very active and always checking in with us and keeping us up to date at every stage. Throughout the whole process i could not fault them. Outstanding!! Will definitely use again

June 2020

Read more reviews from Commercial Trust Limited clients.