Fantastic reviews from our clients

Commercial Trust Limited has built its business based on strongly held values of integrity and transparency, with the aim of building a lifetime relationship with clients. To do this the company aims to deliver solutions and a service which not just meets, but exceeds expectation.

Ni Shantong

No doubt, Commercial Trust is one of the best buy-to-let brokers I have used so far. They are very professional in the buy-to-let space and their post-offer customer service team impressed me a lot in terms of their efficiency and responsiveness. I would like to thank Luke Edward (the mortgage advisor) and Catherine Rosby (mortgage account manager) for spending tons of time with me on dealing with me application. Luke has been very helpful on finding one of the best deals for me and he has always been very professional on answering my questions. Catherine helped me tremendously on communicating with the lender and my solicitors to smooth out the entire process. I am very happy for the service they provided to me and would recommend their service to others.

November 2020

Aisha Osigwe

Good team work, friendly and helpful.

November 2020

Jane Jewson

Excellent service. Able to find us a mortgages when other companies had said it was too difficult. Quick and professional service. Would recommend 100%

November 2020

Mark Howlett

Well and truly exceeded our expectations! Decided to look around for a new broker on the back of the lack of communication & continuous chasing we had to do with our previous broker. I am so glad I came across Commercial trust. Luke / Millie were extremely helpful, and chased all parties until completion on our two purchases! They saved us a lot of hassle!! Highly recommend this company! You will not be disappointed!

November 2020

William Ball

Great team highly recommended five star treatment and make everything super smooth Judith Hoggard is an asset to the company very very impressed after service is great always there if you need help all the team Alison Chevill and Kelly all super starts thanks u all

September 2020

Barry Johnson

An excellent company with really good and attentive staff

August 2020

Ede Aigbe

Amazing service from Lee and the team at commercial trust. Worth every penny. Hands down the best brokers I have worked with and I have worked with a few. Super responsive, easy to talk and made the process easy. Thanks team. Ede Aigbe

July 2020

Prakash Patel

All staff were very friendly and helpful. Good service provided.

July 2020

Matt Harris

Lee and the team where amazing. It wasn’t the easiest of times to purchase a property during Covid, but they helped me at every turn. Will Definitely use their services for my next investment.

July 2020

Christine

Excellent service!!

July 2020

Victoria Edwards

From the first phone call to the last this was an outstanding experience from a professional company. Very active and always checking in with us and keeping us up to date at every stage. Throughout the whole process i could not fault them. Outstanding!! Will definitely use again

June 2020

Martin Lewin

Very professional throughout the process from start to finish. Whenever support or guidance was needed , it was there. Katie and Erika were both fantastic.

June 2020

Arun Sharma

Hi I wanted to say a big thank you to Natalie Palmer, Millie Knowlden and Bethanie at Commercial trust for going above and beyond to make getting to completion a smooth experience despite a few delays which were down to lawyers and not their fault but they also helped with that matter and pushed everyday and kept me updated with very high Ievel support. I personally will be recommending friends and family to them as I very rarely feel the need to review a company as very rarely does anyone do as much as Natalie Millie and Bethanie have. Also a thanks to Robbie who despite a few mood swings was very professional with advice and seeing things through :) Thank you commercial trust

June 2020

Altin Kurti

From the first phone call conversation with Ryan to the very last call With Alison Ch~~~~~— Very Very impressed with a great service, Very professional, very polite, and above all very very efficient. Thank you very much Alison for providing a great BTL Remortgage service. Thanks Alison.

May 2020

Niki Page

Derrick, Shimmy and Erika did an amazing job finding me a BTL lender. Excellent customer service, fast, efficient and fair fees. Great company

May 2020

Lisa Brian

It’s been a long and uncertain process due to covid 19 but commercial trust have supported me all the way through right up to the end they have answered my questions and reassured me when obstacle have come up I cannot recommend them enough. the support I’ve had from Zoe, Erika, Imogen and Gerda has been fantastic.

May 2020

Ashley Mcgraw

What a great service!!! After trying numerous brokers they were not in anyway shape or form on the same level as this broker. 'JADE REYNOLDS' dealt with us and what a great service she provided, always got back to me within minutes, found the best way forward for me and gave great advice along the way. I will be using her again for sure. Also 'NATALIE PALMER' provided a great service again very prompt and always pushing the lender to keep us updated throughout the process. Thank you very much!!! Regards Ash

April 2020

Peter Wins Let

Commercial Trust were very helpful in helping me out with this transaction, under these extreme and sad circumstances. I would definitely recommend their services.

April 2020

The Getaway Drivers

Always completed, never a worry, fast and I like that. Done.

March 2020

Claire Wiggins

I was very happy with the service from all the team members at Commercial Trust. They kept in close touch throughout the whole process from securing my finance (very quickly)to the day of completion. I highly recommend them.

March 2020

Read more reviews from Commercial Trust Limited clients.