Fantastic reviews from our clients

Commercial Trust Limited has built its business based on strongly held values of integrity and transparency, with the aim of building a lifetime relationship with clients. To do this the company aims to deliver solutions and a service which not just meets, but exceeds expectation.

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Mark Pennino

"Great efficient service. Always available and kept me updated throughout the process of buying a new property. I would recommend."

May 2022

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Seshnag Siddavaram

"Excellent service. Friendly team. Corinna was brilliant. Would strongly recommend."

May 2022

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Jackie Esposito

"Jade and Bryony are absolutely brilliant. Jade helps me source the right lender and Bryony manages the process after to completion. CT are so professional, I have used their services for several years now and I have found them excellent. Thankyou and keep up the good work :)"

May 2022

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
G O

"Commercial Trust is really amazing. They always have a solution for each situation. Got frequent updates from a dedicated mortgage officer throughout the process till completion. Happy to recommend them."

March 2022

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
LISA JAMES

"My transaction went smoothly. I was kept up to date on every aspect and I liked the fact that nothing was to much for them. I am 100% satisfied with the level of service provided and will certainly recommend to others. Thank you."

March 2022

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Sunday Odunsi

"Fantastic work from a fantastic company.Thanks to you all especially Catherine and James."

February 2022

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Harris W Ponen

"I am writing this review on behalf of my mother. She received an outstanding service from start to finish. Ella and Rafael were very efficient and professional. They communicated the process clearly and gave me regular updates. I would recommend Commercial trust to others and will use them again."

February 2022

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Philip Keenan

"I would recommend Commercial Trust unreservedly for a buy-to-let mortgage. My advisor, Dominika Gawlik, was excellent. She understood everything quickly, provided intelligent creative advice and did what she said she was going to do straight away to a high standard. Jordan Bartley, my account manager, worked tirelessly to sew-up all the details, going above and beyond to make things happen and push it all through. I'm very grateful for their help, they did a great job."

February 2022

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Simon Maddison

"Excellent service all-round and a great understanding from my usual broker (Paul) for my needs."

February 2022

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Chris Isham

"Excellent service from start to finish. Really helpful and friendly. Shauna was fantastic and really helped me through the process"

February 2022

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Pratap Prusty

"I used Commercial trust to get a mortgage for our first 2 commercial properties, a bit daunting as you can imagine. Kayleigh Antrobus was my mortgage advisor, I received thorough professional advice and was impressed at the hard work she put in to ensure that the process was as smooth and easy as possible. I was always kept in the loop and all questions answered. I would be more than happy to recommend them to my friends and will definitely use their services in future."

November 2021

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Pawel B

"From the first phone call conversation to the very last call very impressed with a great service, Very professional, very polite, and above all very very efficient. Thank you very much for providing a great BTL mortgage"

November 2021

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Mike Styles

"Six Stars to Commercial Trust As a landlord with a portfolio of properties for a number of years, I have sourced many mortgages and always dread the experience. As most brokers act like they are just a post box or act as a barrier to progress. I always check the market usually choosing the deal myself prior to contacting a broker. Having had a bad experience, I gave up on the broker I first tried and decided to try Commercial Trust. I have been very impressed with the service the best I have experienced from any brokers. My first contact was Jennifer Silverman Mortgage advisor, she was a breath of fresh air, she was friendly and helpful, she was on the case within a few days we had the DIP. Once this happened the account was passed on to the Account Managers. Because I was so impressed Jennifer’s professionalism and drive, I was sorry to move out of her orbit and wondered how good the case handlers would be or would everything slow down. In my experience the Account Managers are the office juniors who just pick up the jobs the brokers cannot get to. In Commercial Trust their Account Managers are just as top rate as Jennifer the broker. The service was first rate they are helpful, friendly, professional and efficient. They are on the case every day and updated me two three times a week. I was particularly impressed by my main Account Manager Amber Livesley, she felt like a personal assistant whose job it was on focus on pushing the process through she was helpful and efficient and always on the case chasing Solicitors, Estate Agents etc. even reminding me of anything I needed to do. Amber would continue to update me several of times a week on progress. I have three mortgages up for renewal next year, and I will certainly be using Commercial Trust as my preferred mortgage brokers."

September 2021

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Andrew Frost

"Very friendly and helpful from start to finish, regardless of who you speak to. Have used three times now and would use again."

September 2021

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
S!Mply Ed!Ts

"IT WAS GREAT FROM START TO FINISH.MANY THANKS TO HARRIET BROOKS, SHAUNA, BETHANY, CHARLEY, etc etc...YOUR PROFESSIONALISMS IS NEXT TO NONE. VERY SKILLFUL, HELPFUL AND WAOOOO..SPEED AND ACCURACY...NO WONDER I AM COMING TO YOU AGAIN VERY VERY SOON.THANK YOU SO MUCH...GOD BLESS YOU ALL..CHARLES"

September 2021

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
David Bromley

"Excellent service from initial enquiry to completion.If only all companies provided as good a service."

September 2021

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Terry Talhat

"Excellent service from start to finish. Everyone is professional, friendly and kindly. We are very happy with their services. They are always ready to respond to your call and always helpful with high quality services."

August 2021

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Phill Turner

"Great service with very willing and professional staff. Account managers Rafael and Bryony where fantastic. Offered a great deal on a mortgage. Thank you."

August 2021

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
James Barlex

"After speaking to Commercial Trust for 6 months on a complex case, Jemma was able to move this deal on and I have a very happy client."

August 2021

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
John

"I've just completed a remortgage deal through Commercial Trust, I have to say that the whole experience was fantastic! Alex and Corinna did a great job finding the right deal for me and managing the whole process respectively. Would definitely recommend their service if you're looking for an efficient mortgage broker."

August 2021

Read more reviews from Commercial Trust Limited clients.