News

Umbraco.Web.PublishedCache.XmlPublishedCache.XmlPublishedProperty
Published: Thursday 07 December, 2017 / News update Updated: Friday 08 December, 2017

Buy-to-let news to Friday, December 8th, 2017

Landlords reviewing portfolios after tax changes; Base rate rise precipitated BTL mortgage rates increases

Umbraco.Web.PublishedCache.XmlPublishedCache.XmlPublishedProperty
Published: Thursday 30 November, 2017 / News update Updated: Friday 01 December, 2017

Buy-to-let news to Friday, December 1st, 2017

At 6% Eastern England sees highest annual average rent increases; Majority of landlords report maintained demand for renting

Umbraco.Web.PublishedCache.XmlPublishedCache.XmlPublishedProperty
Published: Monday 20 November, 2017 / News update Updated: Friday 24 November, 2017

Buy-to-let news to Friday, November 24th, 2017

New buy-to-let investor yield survey highlights double-digit returns in the north; Thousands of landlords in Wales fail to register for compulsory scheme

Umbraco.Web.PublishedCache.XmlPublishedCache.XmlPublishedProperty
Published: Tuesday 21 November, 2017 / BTL mortgages

Flexx for Term BTL, was 2.54%, now 2.05%

2.05pc Flexx for Term purchase or remortgage, at 65pc loan to value, with the option to switch without incurring charges

Umbraco.Web.PublishedCache.XmlPublishedCache.XmlPublishedProperty
Published: Monday 13 November, 2017 / News update Updated: Thursday 16 November, 2017

Buy-to-let news to Friday, November 17th, 2017

Landlords could be forced to join new Government scheme to address tenancy disputes; Buy-to-let landlords selling up according to Savills

Umbraco.Web.PublishedCache.XmlPublishedCache.XmlPublishedProperty
Published: Wednesday 08 November, 2017 / News update Updated: Friday 10 November, 2017

Buy-to-let news to Friday, November 10th, 2017

London Mayor concerned the draft bill on the letting agent fees ban won't protect the Capital's low income tenants; Birmingham rental yields soar 24% in 12 months

Top